Hello World!

IMG_1257.jpg
And finally, I also have fungi photos.
Walking through the forest, I couldn't believe that because of the drought this year, I couldn't find any mushrooms or fungi anywhere.
But, in a part where the stream flows, I came across this beauty.
Googling, I found its name "Scarlet elf cup" (Sarcoscypha coccinea)A real little forest elf.
The colour is so intense in the dark forest that my friends asked from afar, what kind of plastics are you photographing?
I found another one, completely different, but about that in another post. You don't know which one is more beautiful!
My contribution to FungiFriday by @ewkaw -lallala

IMG_1246.jpg

IMG_1248.jpg

IMG_1250.jpg

IMG_1254.jpg

IMG_1259.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 1000D
-lens: EF-S18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
-filter: Raynox-250

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now