RE: RE: A few edible Boletus mushrooms and my 12th PUD
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few edible Boletus mushrooms and my 12th PUD

RE: A few edible Boletus mushrooms and my 12th PUD

Awesome mushrooms and a power up in one. My mushroom journey will have to wait until spring here (April/May). I feel I have told you this before, hehe !LOLZ 🤔 maybe time has went by too fast..

I too waited shortly for a pay out to happen prior to powering up. It was a nice one, actually my biggest payout of the month 😁 Happy HPUD Monika hope everything is going well. I'm battling a nagging cold now for a week but it has allowed me to write more than normal because I have time. Take care 💙 and enjoy your weekend 👠👠

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center