My First Post From Norway #Fungi Friday 🍄 🍄 🍄 - Amanita Muscaria

My family arrived in Norway in May 2023.
One day I will tell all about the war days, about our journey and about all the months we have already spent here.
I will still make up for the time of my absence in Hive, especially since there is so much to tell and show!
But today i want to show you the one, who saved me from depression and self-destruction...

1

Norway is well known for its legends about Amanitas, as well as their incredible number.
I made sure of this from my own experience)

2

They don't exist where I was born, and you have to travel hundreds of kilometers inland to see them.

7

But in Norway, they grow in parks and gardens, and of course in the forest.

3

I knew about the properties of these mushrooms, and about their use both in cooking and in self-development, so of course I tasted them, and continued to eat them until it snowed)

4

I do not encourage anyone to do the same!!!
It was my conscious choice (after all the horrors I've seen), and it's not a fact that it will work for you.

5

I just suggest you enjoy their appearance...

6

Gradually, I will show all the types of Amanita that I managed to find.

8

And in general, over the past summer, I took thousands of photos of different mushrooms. So wait for new mushroom posts)
That's all for today, thanks for your ateention!
My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw
Take care of yourself and your loved ones and see you soon!

9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency