Fungi Friday - The beautiful Marasmius Mushroom and Antrodia Albida Mushroom in their habitat

Hello Hivers friends who love mushrooms, it's great that we can meet again this Friday to share the beautiful mushrooms that we found for the #FungiFriday challenge organized by my brother @ewkaw.

I can't wait for Friday to arrive so I can share some photography of the beautiful mushrooms that I found in the forest. The first mushroom that I want to share with my friends today is the Marasmius Mushroom.

This white mushroom really likes to hide in places that are not visible in the forest, so we have to be really observant to look for it so that we can find this beautiful white mushroom.

Marasmius mushrooms usually grow in groups, but today I only found a marasmius mushroom growing on one small tree branch lying on the ground.

This mushroom looks very beautiful which made me fall in love at first sight, the marasmius mushroom that I found today already has a large, perfect flower that makes me really like it.

This Marasmius mushroom also has a little black color on the stem of the mushroom which makes this mushroom look even more exotic, marasmius mushrooms should not be consumed because they are poisonous.

Then, the next beautiful mushroom that I want to share with my friends is the Antrodia Albida Mushroom. I found this mushroom growing on a tree trunk that had been dead for a long time.

This mushroom has a unique shape resembling a honeycomb because there are small holes at the top of the mushroom which makes this mushroom even more beautiful.

At first glance, this mushroom also looks like a shell that is on a shellfish reef on the seabed, this white mushroom is also shaped like a fan at first glance which makes this mushroom really very beautiful.

This mushroom also grows close to each other which makes it look even more beautiful, this exotic white mushroom also cannot be consumed because it is poisonous.

Here are some beautiful mushroom photography that I can share for Fungi Friday this Friday, see you on the next Fungi Friday.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center