Mushroom hunting on Friday

Hi all...! Good night. for sure tonight i want to show my mushroom for @Fungifriday by @ewkaw.

This fungus grows on rotted wood small size. so I put a macro lens when taking photos to be seen the shape of the mushroom. I found this mushroom in the morning which is still small, if in the afternoon it grows bigger. This mushroom is like straw mushroom usually we harvest it in the afternoon

I hunted this mushroom in a garden not far from my house. I was looking for mushrooms that morning for this Friday's post. I am very grateful to get a very beautiful mushroom. I hope all my friends like it.

that's my story this friday more and less I apologize. hopefully we are given health and safety by Allah so that we can meet at the next meeting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center