Purple Mycena Mushroom and Bridal Mushroom Photography

greetings to all friends wherever you are.

Today is Friday which all friends share their best mushrooms. However, at this meeting I want to show you two types of mushrooms that I get in different places.

The first is bridal mushrooms. I found this mushroom growing under a shady bamboo tree and I also saw bamboo leaves around the mushroom. This mushroom grows attached to the ground and has white nets around it, it looks like a woman wearing a wedding dress. This mushroom has a crown on it worthy of a queen.

and the second mushroom is orange, this fungus grows on rotten wood. This mushroom is small so I use a macro lens when taking pictures so that the mushroom looks bigger.


look at the photo of the mushrooms that I got, especially the orange mushrooms that look very beautiful.


this is my offering for FungiFriday by @ewkaw, hope you all like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center