How my day is going

Today I woke up early, I had several things to do today, so I had breakfast and got ready to go out, I had to buy some things, including food, and I left with my best saving lady's face, the idea was that I would spend 10 $ but I ended up spending $15 for what I deduced that the food had increased.

I paid and returned to my residence, I organized everything and immediately started cleaning, the hallway was full of dust, although I realized that I had not bought wax so I went to another store for it.

I was thinking about buying a nail clipper because I left mine at home and I wanted to get a pedicure so I bought one and it came with an additional small one. I bought the wax and came back, I finished cleaning around 1pm, took a shower and went for lunch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now