Started the new year with favourite person.

Every person has a special person on their life. As well as I have also my favourite person. Though I am not comfortable to share something about him. But today I am gonna show him.

IMG_20220102_224619.jpg

He bought me a beautiful Sharee to wear. I wear that last day and prepared to go out with him.

IMG_20220102_224632.jpg

Look at him! How sweet he is. He was looking like a prince with his Panjabi. We both wear the most famous Traditional dress of South asia. People say we are the cutest couple. What's your opinion?

IMG_20220102_224645.jpg

This is the very first time I revealed his face on hive. Actually about his matter I become so shy. That's why it makes me uneasy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center