Pictures of standing in front of the TV in a few moments spent alone at home

20220112_213722.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Every day like this, I am always present among you with some new content. Easily I do not miss the presence. I have been facing problems in my family for a few days now. I feel sorry for myself for not being able to be present among you well for this.

Some of the moments I spent at home I want to share with you when I was alone at home because my brother's wives from my house went to visit their house. Now my mother and I live here alone in our house so most of our time is boring.

20220112_213716.jpg

When I was going to turn on the TV to watch TV, I stood there and handed my mobile to my mother and asked her to take pictures with her own hand. As I said, my mother took some pictures of me and I presented them to you today.

Now I sit at home at the end of the exam and watch TV as well as learn sewing by watching online from YouTube. The main purpose of learning sewing is to make my own clothes. There is no other purpose. It would be a source of great pride for me to be able to make my own clothes in addition to my studies, and I would be able to make clothes for my own family.

20220112_213706.jpg

In addition to learning to sew, I used to do art myself. I used to make graphic designs with very beautiful art paper. Nowadays they are old. I don't like being alone at home. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

When my brother's wives were at home, we used to play a lot with them and we used to spend our days with different kinds of entertainment. So our day was spent in a very beautiful way. But we are alone because they are not there. My mother and I are both busy with serial and sewing work on TV. And if my older brother's wives were at home, we would have a lot of entertainment as well as sewing and watching TV.

20220112_213700.jpg

In the picture, I shared with you the moments of spending time alone in my family and some things. Later, I will present to you again with new writing and my picture. Stay well, stay healthy, keep on trying to stay well.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center