I think he collected some pictures while going to the restaurant in the afternoon



ENGLISH



PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello my dear friends how are you all Hope everybody is well. Among you, I have come today with my new modeling photography. Which I collected while traveling.

received_1617620971910893.jpg

I was going to the restaurant in the afternoon with my elder brother and sister-in-law. Just then my sister-in-law took the pictures on the way. My fiance collects most of my photography and lets me work. I express my gratitude to her and think that I should always be ready to take pictures. For that I am moving forward nicely among you all will pray.

received_3030044373914971.jpg

I am moving forward well with your cooperation and I wish I could continue to work in this way. All will be well. See you tomorrow.



বাংলা



ফটোগ্রাফি



হ্যালো আমার প্রিয় বন্ধুরা আপনারা সবাই কেমন আছেন? আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন। আপনাদের মাঝে আমি আজকের নতুন আমার মডেলিং ফটোগ্রাফি নিয়ে উপস্থিত হয়েছি। যেগুলো আমি ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে সংগ্রহ করেছিলাম।

received_1617620971910893.jpg

বড় ভাই ও ভাবির সঙ্গে রেস্টুরেন্টে যাচ্ছিলাম বিকেলবেলা। ঠিক তখন রাস্তায় চলার পথে ছবিগুলো তুলেছে আমার ভাবী। আমার ভাবী আমার বেশিরভাগ ফটোগ্রাফি সংগ্রহ করে এবং আমাকে কাজ করার জন্য দেয়। তার প্রতি আমি কৃতজ্ঞতা প্রকাশ করি এবং আমাকে সবসময় ছবি তোলার জন্য রেডি থাকতে বলে আমার ভাবি। তার জন্য আমি আপনাদের মাঝে সুন্দরভাবে এগিয়ে যাচ্ছি সবাই দোয়া করবেন।

received_3030044373914971.jpg

আমি আপনাদের সহযোগিতায় ভালোভাবে এগিয়ে যাচ্ছি এবং আমি যেন এভাবে কাজ করে যেতে পারি। সবাই ভালো থাকবেন আগামীকাল আবার দেখা হবে।

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center