Free time photo session sitting at home-বাসায় বসে বসে ফ্রি টাইমে ফটোসেশন



ENGLISH



MODEL PHOTOGRAPHY



In the morning, according to everyone's plan, I found out that today I will be alone at home. Because everyone in the family will go to the hospital together. Because my brother's wife is having problems, she has to be taken to see a doctor because she is physically ill. My father and brothers are busy with various activities outside. But today the three female members of our family will go to the hospital together and I will be alone at home. So I thought let's do a little photo session.

20220112_213516.jpg

When I sit at home in my free time, I try to keep myself busy with some work. Because I will get bored of always sitting for free. My studies are currently closed due to the end of the exam. Soon I will have to be admitted to the college and from there I will have to start my studies for the new semester. So nowadays most of the time I watch TV at home and learn different types of sewing from YouTube with mobile.

20220112_213521.jpg

When my mother went to the doctor's office, I told her that my brother's wife had a mobile phone. Leave your mobile phone with me. My mother left the mobile phone at home as per my word. I watch YouTube with my mother's phone and learn sewing and cooking from there. Today I will create photography with my mother's mobile which I will present to you.

20220112_213525.jpg

Today I have captured these pictures alone with the mobile auto mode. Please let me know in the comments how the pictures are. I edited these pictures with my lightroom app. Of course you can let me know in the comments how I edited the pictures. If I edit well. Then I will definitely learn good photography and learn editing. I will definitely present all of them to you. See you later with a new tutorial. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



ফ্যাশান ফটোগ্রাফি



সকালবেলা সকলের পরিকল্পনা অনুসারে আমি জানতে পারলাম আজকে আমি বাসায় একা একা থাকবো। কারণ পরিবারের সকলে মিলে ডাক্তারখানায় যাবে। আমার ভাইয়ের স্ত্রী সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হওয়ার কারণে, তিনি শারীরিকভাবে অসুস্থ তাকে ডাক্তার দেখানোর জন্য নিয়ে যেতে হবে। আমার বাবা এবং ভাইয়েরা বাহিরে বিভিন্ন কাজে ব্যস্ত থাকে। কিন্তু আমাদের পরিবারের মহিলা সদস্যরা আজকে তিনজন একত্র হয়ে তারা ডাক্তারখানায় যাবে বলে আমি বাসায় একা একা থাকবো। তাই আমি চিন্তা করলাম একটু ফটোসেশন করা যাক।

20220112_213516.jpg

বাসায় যখন আমি ফ্রি টাইমে বসে থাকি, তখন নিজেকে কোনো না কোনো কাজের মধ্যে ব্যস্ত রাখার চেষ্টা করি। কারণ সবসময় ফ্রি ভাবে বসে থাকতে থাকতে আমি বোর হয়ে যাব। পরীক্ষা শেষ হওয়ার কারণে বর্তমানে আমার লেখাপড়া বন্ধ আছে খুব শীঘ্রই আমাকে কলেজে ভর্তি হতে হবে এবং সেখান থেকে নতুন সেমিস্টারের লেখাপড়া আমায় শুরু করতে হবে। তাই বর্তমানে আমি বেশিরভাগ সময় বাসায় টিভি দেখি এবং মোবাইল দিয়ে ইউটিউব থেকে বিভিন্ন ধরনের সেলাই শিখি।

20220112_213521.jpg

আমার আম্মু যখন ডাক্তার খানায় গেল, তখন আমি বললাম আমার ভাইয়ের স্ত্রীর কাছে মোবাইল ফোন আছে। তোমার হাতের মোবাইল ফোনটা আমার কাছে রেখে যাও। আমার আম্মু আমার কথা অনুসারে মোবাইল ফোন বাসায় রেখে গেলো। আমি আম্মুর ফোন দিয়ে ইউটিউব দেখি এবং সেখান থেকে সেলাই বিভিন্ন ধরনের রান্না বান্না শিখি। বর্তমানে আজকে আমি আম্মুর মোবাইল দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি তৈরি করব যেগুলো আমি আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করব।

20220112_213525.jpg

আজকে আমি নিজে একা একা মোবাইলের অটো মোড দিয়ে এই ছবিগুলো ধারণ করেছি। ছবিগুলো কেমন হয়েছে অবশ্যই আমাকে কমেন্ট এর মাধ্যমে জানাবেন। আমি এই ছবিগুলো আমার lightroom অ্যাপ দিয়ে এডিট করেছি। অবশ্যই আপনারা আমাকে কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে জানাবেন, আমি কেমন ছবিগুলো এডিট করেছি। যদি আমি ভালো এডিট করি। তাহলে অবশ্যই ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শিখব এবং এডিট করা শিখ।ব সেগুলো সবই অবশ্যই আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করব। পরবর্তীতে আবার দেখা হবে নতুন একটি টিউটোরিয়াল নিয়ে। সে পর্যন্ত সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Loght room

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center