Feeling a little lazy in the morning

picsart_22_01_26_18_15_31_418.jpg

It is a lazy thing to wake up in the morning on a winter's day, wash your hands and face and have a fresh breakfast. I've been bored for days doing this. And I don't think I live in winter. Because of the absence of the sun for a few days, public life has been disrupted.

I have been feeling very lazy for a few days now. In this I am physically and mentally healthy for a while. But it is not always right to take medicine that is harmful to the body. The body will be bad. What should I do now? It has become important to take medicine.

picsart_22_01_26_18_15_02_591.jpg

How long will our winter last like this? Let the world come forward as soon as possible. These two months of life have become very difficult. It feels bad in summer but it doesn't feel bad in cold. Spring after winter Raho is found in summer from the end of spring and warm feeling comes down in our country. It is not a problem to wake up in the morning in summer, then I wake up in the morning and start living.

You can tell me what you do in winter. Of course I would like to know your writing. See you later. Thank you all. All the best. Assalamu Alaikum.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center