This content was muted by Model-Agency moderators for not following community guidelines.

I can pose while I am waiting.

Today I went to hangout with my friends after so many days. So I was waiting for the car which take me to the spot. While I was waiting for the car, I supposed to took some photos that time.

E9RHB_yWYAMZSn1.jpeg

I got so mad to click more photos 🤣 I don't know why I love the background to pose.

E9RHCbOXEAU29iu.jpeg

After all it was a nice day to me. The day spent so well. I enjoyed a lot. As a model I just search for some scope to take the best capture of mine.

E9RHC3OX0AkrSzK.jpeg

These photos are taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Always I try to make creative content for you. If you want to suggest or advice me anything then please comment below the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center