My life, tired more than ever 😊

I started my day early, my mum is going on the therapy for her leg and I asked her to wake me up because I wanted to go to library so I can study 😊 I did actually, i was feeling fresh and on the mood. I did my make up after like 20 days and doing small things in life to make yourself beteer, boost myself so I was on the go 👍🏽👍🏽
I did study good I was productive but when I got home oh my God I was so tired I didn’t let myself fall asleep because I needed to study more but I was just so tired that I couldn’t open my eyes so I actually started studying at 9 PM and then my boyfriend called me an idiot like he didn’t know those things and now I’m also tired and I can’t study like oh my God I am going to be on my faculty forever I am literally thinking am I normal like how others can study like that why I can’t study why I am so tired why I can’t do it yeah I’m getting a mental breakdown but I don’t think it’s going to be fun OK by me Easter tool that’s how I’m trying to make myself feel better
And yeah my TickTock‘s got a couple viral because I got like 200,000s yes so yeah I was all about the TickTock these days and that help me to not study as well
img_7729

img_7799

img_7684

img_7735

img_7772

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center