Trialling my new outfits.

Hello Everyone,
In this post I am going to trial my new outfits I bought recently. Actually I love to wear t-shirts and shorts. Because these are so comfortable in any environment. Even sometimes I wear them in formal occasions! I know I might be looking so awkward, but always I prefer to wear my preferred dresses.

e.jpg

So I am starting with this. All of them I like this most. The design of the shorts is also suited perfectly with the t-shirt.

c.jpg

I love to wear ash color dresses. My mom said ash suits me more. So I bought this one to make her happy. And the design of the t-shirt is also beautiful. Overall perfect one.

a.jpg

It's kinda same as the previous one. Just changed in design. I think it's also looking so cute with thoss designs.

b.jpg

Presenting my one of the most favourite color Purple! And I also like the Smiley emoji. I am so happy to find such an awesome t-shirt.

d.jpg

Don't miss the chance to bought another purple outfit. Though in this t-shirt there is no design. It looks kinda formal. But the good thing is I can also wear it any formal meeting.

f.jpg

Same purple t-shirt with different shorts. I love those bandage icons. Actually whenever I go out to any special occasion I feel more comfortable if I wear my favourite dresses. So I preferred to wear red and purple most.

That's all for this post. Hope you will like my new dresses and also like those mirror Selfies. I am so happy to get some new outfits.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read the article. Keep supporting and stay tuned to my blog.

InShot_20220122_153340863.jpg

These contents are my own properties.

ALL RIGHT RESERVED @carolinand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center