Animated Invitation for Parties and Events

I read something before that if you want your business to be successful, it should solve a problem.

Being a Graphic Artist and short Video Creator is my bread and butter, but most of what I can do, others can probably do as well. So, I thought, what would give me an edge over other Graphic Artists?

What people in my line of work usually offer are Logo Design, Poster Design, Ads Design, and almost all Graphic Artists offer these services in the market. Because almost everyone now knows how to do graphic design, competition in this field is very tough, to be honest.

Two days ago, I thought of something new that might solve a problem, although I can't say it will completely solve it, but I just thought it was more stylish.

What I thought of is an Animated Electronic Invite, as my daughter's birthday is in one month, and my problem is how to send invites to my guests who are far away, knowing I can't visit them because it would take too much time and effort.

So, I thought of creating a Digital Invitation, yes, an Evite (electronic Invitation), and this solves the problem of how to send invitations to guests who are far away.

For $3, I will create 1 Customized Animated Invite for your event.

bd.gif

wed.gif

Of course, this won't be fully animated like a cartoon or 3D rendered animation, just simple movements, but I'm sure it will look better than a still image.

It's also an Animated GIF file, so when you send it as a message to others, it will automatically play for viewing.

Why would you want an animated invitation?

You can just take a picture of your invitation and send it to guests, or you can simply message them about the details, but of course, some people still want a beautiful digital invitation to send, and that’s the problem I'm solving.

I know this already exists, but I noticed that not many people offer to design this kind of service, so I decided to create it and include it in my offered services.

A Personalized Evite, where you can tell me what design you want for your Evite.

Let's say your child's birthday party is themed, we can design the digital invitation based on the birthday or occasion theme.

Unlike free and paid online Evite sites, here you can tell me what elements you want to see in your invite.

If you have the patience and know how to edit, you can also make this using free tools online like Canva.

If you are interested, you can comment on this post and we can talk.


cv.gif

hive footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center