PukuDrums - MetalLatino - @nahupuku - 2023 - DrumzSolo


PukuDrums - MetalLatino - @nahupuku - 2023 - DrumzSolo

port.jpg

PukuGreetings to all my pukufriends. I present you My new post in Drumming Community and it's this video recorded today at PukuEstudio titled: "PukuDrums - MetalLatino - @nahupuku - 2023 - DrumzSolo". I hope you like it. Blessings.

Today I woke up encouraged to record a new song or jamming a drum solo, since, I've been watching some drum lessons or tutorials on Instagram and Youtube, which have inspired me to add new challenges to my playing, from the stick grip to the beats, punches and flows, I hope you can notice them in this video specially made for the Drumming community!

El día de hoy me desperté animado en grabar una nueva canción o jamming de un solo de batería, ya que, he estado viendo algunas clases o tutoriales de batería en Instagram y Youtube, que me han inspirado para añadirle nuevos retos a mi forma de tocar, desde el agarre de baqueta hasta los beats, punchs y flows, espero que puedan notarlos en este video especialmente hecho para la comunidad de Drumming!

Para ver en Youtube:

IMG_20210728_213830_chroma_mirror (1) (1).jpg

Músico:

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku - Drums / Batería (PukuInstrumento).

Edición hecha por mi, 2023 - NNR

Apps utilizadas: VideoPad.

detttttt.jpg

PukuEdición by me, 2023 - NNR

Homemade drumset:

drumset.jpg

Inspirations videos:

PukuNetworks:

https://linktr.ee/nahupuku

https://linktr.ee/pukumundo

Nahu Padilla #pukumundo

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

IMG_20211013_094553.jpg
5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBEvjYMMW9KCNUWTm2mhdgsQ6jphDvFxyFHwA418sFYhYC53Spi6LcXFULbWtBVaj2MmL5afm5dJnN2tXfcjmCSTrgru5sUm8Lag1JNSyhJyFudh8.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency