Workout diary 20210801

We're in the middle of a heat wave whilst China is suffering from typhoon and flood everywhere. The world has gone insane and turning upside down. I was happy that I did a road survey last weekend, and figured out where are the fuzz. Decided to go for walk this weekend, so I can use the excuse of "buying breakfast" and head out for some fresh air.

image.png

Just when I think I'm smart enough, once again same like last week, before I start my journey and the sky looks like this. I think I did about 5 minutes walk, and I had to find shelter already. Purchased my Subway breakfast, rushed back to the parking lot with my semi wet sandwich, and the rest is history.

image.png

As soon as I reach home, I'm serious! Just when I hit the reverse and got the car parked, sun is up. As if someone put a light switch to the sun, they standby for me to give up workingout, and the moment I stop workingout and start eating, they will flip the switch and turn on the sun. Bought a simple lunch promotion. The burger cost me only RM3.99(less than a dollar yo), but the mesh potato and the drink, when all added up, its' even more expensive than a normal colonel meal.

image.png

We didn't buy dinner. My home minister mom sent us a huge bowl of peanut soup. We steam a piece of sweet potato for carbs and energy, but that will be all for today. It's excitedly boring, or it was boringly excited weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency