Workout diary 20210726

It's tough trying to workout during a "workday" in a lockdown. Routine being set are upside down. I'd like to track down my workout routine on a regular basis, but work and family will be the best excuse to keep on procrastinating.

image.png
I almost skipped the day, but bite the bullet and finishes the work just before noon. Manage to squeeze some time to complete the workout. A highlight in the workout journey, Supermen is not really what you think. I can't fly, but it's a rather simple yet effective workout. One need to lay flat on the floor and start doing something like butterfly style swimming. Trust me, it's super fugly.

image.png
Haven't been shaving lately, am thiking should I continue to grow them? Or just give it a clean shave already? It feels like making me look so much older.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency