RE: RE: POB engagement project 🧠 #Week 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB engagement project 🧠 #Week 1

RE: POB engagement project 🧠 #Week 1

Are you picking up any trends in the use of pob/vyb front ends or the engagement that follows?

Don't really understand this, let me guess. Not only do I curate posts that are only on the trending page, but I also check comments on all posts made using the pob/vyb front end that day. But yes the posts I curated will not exceed the age of 24 hour.

I agree with the approach of only curating quality comments as there is no desire to fuel spam on the frontends

Yeah these things have been on this project since the first time I ran it. I run this project manually, so I can assure that there will be no abuse of voting power in this project. While it's easy to do that, I'd rather try to curating as fairly as possible than abuse my voting power.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments