How to Beat The Dog Days of Summer

hot_days.png

Hello, I want to participate in this contest. It is a pleasure to try something new something like writing down how my day-offs are going.

I have 2 boys, the older one is 7 yo, the younger is a year and a half. Most of the time for me it is hard to take a day off - like going on a vacation in the summer. Because our busiest moment in the year is right the summer. I work in a company - big storage where we sell and transport beverages. You can't imagine how many types of water or beers we have.

My workweek is 6 days almost 14 hours a day. this makes me extremely tired. Often I even don't have time even to eat when I am at work.

For me, Sundays are a magical moment. Since as I told you I work 6 days a week I wake up early - like 5:30 AM. So on Sundays, I can sleep till later imagine till when - 7 AM. Of course, if the little man doesn't decide to wake us all at 6 AM.

We spend the days in the Sea Garden in Varna, or we go to the nearby forest for a picnic. But I think the boys like more to go to the beach and to jump in the water.

I feel all the time hot. we still don't have an AC in the apartment because we left it at the last thing to be bought. We need to make some home improvements to it so we will see where we can place it.

Thank you for creating this contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency