My 1st NFT Art: Misunderstandings | Proof of Pain, Proof of Heart.

Beneath the surface of all of us is a very deep and complex innerconnectedness of thoughts, feelings, visions, desires and programming. So much is unconscious and hidden, that sadly few of us ever get to know why we are as we are. In this NFT series I will be sharing some encodings that can help to make the unconscious become conscious.

I have chosen to Mint these NFTs on the Hive blockchain because I see the Hive community as including so many people who reflect the same values as I do. NFTs are more than crypto, more than art - they are a community experience, so naturally I am minting and sharing these here.

These creations are close to my heart and from my heart - they are proof of my pain and proof of my heart too.

This particular piece has the meaning you want to give to it and you might give it different meanings the more you meditate on it. No meaning is inherently wrong here.

Misunderstandings


hate is only extreme dislike and often we extremely dislike because we love


image.png

You are welcome to drop by to my NFT gallery on NFTShowroom, Hive's NFT artwork platform and follow me on there for more pieces in the near future.

This piece is currently for sale at a fixed price too - it includes the full sized, higher res version of the image. If you'd like to get in early on this series, this is your chance to own a single edition, one off at a fixed price.

Misunderstandings on NFTShowroom

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul






Read My User Guide for Hive Here


You Can Vote For Me As A Hive Witness!

Click the big black button below:

ura soul witness vote for hive


View My Witness Application Here

View Some of My Witness Related Posts

Note: Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Hive Blockchain.

Without witnesses there is no Hive blockchain or DApps such as PeakD and 3Speak... You can really help Hive by making your witness votes count!

I am founder of an ethical Digital Marketing Agency called @crucialweb. We help our clients to grow and innovate online and offer discounts for decentralised projects. Get in touch if you'd like to work with us.

ureka.org
I run a Social network for healing, balancing and evolving too. Meet compassionate co-creators of reality, learn, share & make life better!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center