What's the best VPN with Russian Servers?

I'd like to know what's the best VPN with Russian servers so I can watch streaming with quality and minimal buffering.

Not too long ago the Russian government gave an ultimatum to VPN companies: either they share logs and details from customers or stop running servers in the country. Following that decision the most known VPN companies such as NordVPN, ExpressVPN and Surfshark ceased to run Russian servers. So those are out of the question.

So far I've been using FastestVPN but the streams are too slow even though Speedtest shows the connection is over 50MB/s.

I'm not too worried about having my details shared with Mr Putin... I'd just like to be able to watch Geo-blocked content with quality. 😆

If you have any ideas, please share and explain your recommendations.


Image by Petter Lagson (Unsplash)

trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments