My Certificate Is In - Introduction to NFTs

After spending about an hour in Upgrad for an NFT introductory course, I finally obtained my certificate, as an evidence of completion of the course.

That's my certificate of completion above, but now the question is: What next?

I've acquired so much of these dummy certificates for some dummy courses since I couldn't pay for proper courses online, and they seem as good as just learning for learning sake, definitely no one would employ me on the basis of this certificate, but it would be a great demonstration of knowledge and experience in this field which is a good thing for any individual.

At least, by the end of the course, I was able to generate a Proof of Brain (#POB), which I've presented above: A certificate of completion from Upgrad.

Read more about the course here: @thethingsandways/i-took-a-course-on-nfts-lets-talk-about-nfts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center