A dream we lived for...!

There was a time when i use to dream of something i didn't even thought of getting in my life. It made me feel happy and so i use to keep dreaming about those things.

I was not strong enough or you can say i was not confident enough to see those dreams come true. That was a time i have lived many years ago.

images (7) (27).jpeg

Source

But one can't live in the world of fake dreams their entire life. You will realise one day that it is of no use to satisfy yourself living in the fake world.

Just like i realised that thing and i didn't stopped dreaming about those things , No...!!! But , I decided to fulfill those dreams and make them come true by anyhow.

It will take time but if you have decided and if really want that dream to become true , you will make it come true. I believe that we believe in ourself and if that believe is strong enough then dreams will come true.

I was able to achieve my dream and it became true , i live it daily and nothing makes me more happy than that.

I tell my story to my little brother and sisters and i hope that they will start in the right way from the starting and don't waste their time in realising what i realised after a long time.

It's quite late now and i am going to take some rest as i have alot of work to do tomorrow.

Thank U


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center