My prayers for you this september

IMG_20210304_161039.jpg

They may succeed in taking everything away from you, BUT DON'T LET THEM TAKE AWAY THE WORD OF GOD.
Na de only thing wey fit survive u for this country be that...

Isa. 66:1-10
Psa. 2:8-10

Father anything that was smashing me in the past months, I smash them back and they will never rise again.

I rule over the enemies with the rod of iron in this month of June and they will never see July.

Whoever the devil has used to stop your move in my life, I overcome him by your power and authority.

Agent of destruction and death shall not knock on my door post this month.

Every secret agenda to destroy us, by the declaration of this month of June, cause total confusion in the enemy's camp and cause to fall by their secret evil operation.

I lock the door against the enemy's agenda.

Every evil government designed to attack God's people, let the wickedness of the wicked perish with the wicked and put the devil to shame. Amen


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now