Yamaha RX-100: One of my most favourite motorcycle.

sddefault.jpg

2fd1a1f94d5a003ec797f40fd000f092.jpg

Every man has a potent dream to possess a bike or motorcycle. I am not except one. I also have a great passion for a bike. But the main problem is that in our country, most of the men can't afford to buy a bike easily. They had to do their best to afforsd for it. Moreover our govt. impose a big tax on bike. So the price of same bike is some times higher than it has in other countries.

800px-Yamaha_Rx_100.jpg

yamaha-rx100-featured.jpg

There are some good model of bike of different companies that are very popular in my country. They are R15, FZ-S from Yamaha company, GSX-R, Gixxer from Suzuki and so on. All of these bike has an exceptional outlook that one can easily fall in love of these bike. I also love these bike. But I am a little bit exceptional in this regard. My choice is a little bit exceptional. I don't ant to possesss bike like above mentioned. I want to possess a small bike from Yamaha company. The bike model is RX-100.

gomantaktimes_2022-07_43e19555-6ac5-4fcd-b9c8-4c8210523d47_7.webp

38cfbb268fa497b7ed541c699378885b.jpg

I basically fall in love with this bike at first sight. At first I was ashtonished to see the outlook of this bike and then by its performance. This bike can serve you the best as compared to its price. The outlook of this bike, milage, breaking system, sound etc are extra-ordinary. It is unique in all of this sectors. I am not telling that this is the best bike in Bangladesh. But I like it most because of its uniqueness in all sectors.

Yamaha-RX100-Cafe-Racer-3.jpg

Because all of these reasons, I like the bike most and want to possess this one. But I have not enough money to buy it now. So I am working hard to afford for it and dreaming One day I would have it. I wish that days would come soon!!!!

Image Source
Image Source
Image Source

Image Source

Image Source

Image Source

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center