How time flies!!!!

images (5).jpeg

Image Source

I have never cut a fish before because of the smell in my hands. No dishes were ever washed because of the ink on the hands. The dinner plate was never kept clean after eating. I don't think I ever brought water before sitting down to eat. Even then my mother never complained about it.

After marriage ...! Everything from onions and potatoes to cooking is done, but still someone complains. The girl who used to get a little bit of trouble, used to hit the whole house on her head, and now she cuts her hands while cutting vegetables, big fish, chicken, but oh, ah, she doesn't say a word.

I never told my mother to eat after cooking anything. I never said, mother, give me your clothes, I will wash them. The whole house had never been swept before in the morning because it looked dirty. I never said come on mother put oil on your head, cut Billy off your head. Even then the mother had no complaints.

But these words are said to the mother-in-law. Get everything in her hands before the mother-in-law says. Exactly as he wants or better. But then how many complaints mother-in-law and everyone else. The wife does not love the mother-in-law, the mother does not think, the relatives do not think much more and harsh behavior is there for all time.

They don't understand how much a girl comes to her mother-in-law's house with so much pain, burning and annoyance. And the point of a girl giving as much pain as her parents, the only point of suffering is that if someone inadvertently finds someone in the in-laws' house, it creates a situation like doomsday in the house. And so whenever there is trouble, the mother's face comes to the fore first. I can understand my mother's pain now. How hard people have made us. It's really hard for him, how much I really hurt him. However, at the end of the day, parents are not to blame for this. At least I didn't have to suffer so much. It would have been a habit to accept all situations from a young age.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center