One Gone, Two Left ! More to Come - HBD > HIVE

I have been on the shopping spree since Christmas. As I have withdrawn 272 HBD from my HBD saving account, I am looking out to use to get some good buy. In last 24 hrs, I already Hot one deal, while second is in offering.

Screenshot_20221227-082438_Chrome.jpg

Last few days the price of Hive has been fluctuating in the internal market. Sometimes it get par, $0.31 and sometimes it came back to below $0.30. It is very interesting situation and nobody able to decide the bottom. This is what makes shopping quite interesting. Looking at the market up and down I placed few different orders at different prices. And by todsy One of them got thrpugh and get me a good deal.

Screenshot_20221227-091251_Chrome.jpg

Nobody wants to see the bottom of Hive, but while user like me, who are on shopping mood to increase stake on hive wanted to see some more bottom #Hive. As I am writing the prices is still hovering around $0.288 and hopefully both my remaining order goes through by tonite. Tha would be a nice Christmas gift, as it really making me quite reacher and allow me to power up more. I am prepairing for yet another #hpud.

The main intension of my power up is to Delegate my fund to some other #hive projects to generate addional income. I wanted to Delegate to @leofinance @brofi and some other projects for more returns. I already delegated few to #leofinance and happy to get my first daily rewards of 2.77 #Leo token. Certainly such delegation does give a good reward and also to increase stake.

Screenshot_20221226-191424_Chrome.jpg

Hoping to get more such rewards with increased stake. Looking forward to get best deal as much as possible.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center