6/2021 Season will be end

Tomorrow The season is end again Splinterlands . The season end I can get 12 loot chest . this is already known . I can not known is what rewards I can get . Most of the people want goog gold card . Me too . I am excited for the next day . Sometime Season rewords is also not unusual . Different daily rewards and Seasonal rewards . Today My daily rewards are one card and one potion .

3.jpg

Edited :
Now I received My srasonal rewards . I make complete my quest and other time I play with water splinters . Other Summoners I have level 1 . Water is level 3 and fire is 2 but one Dragon is level 4 but I am not use because It is 5 mana cost . So I used to play more with water splinters and this is I like best . When I play with water splinter I always use Spineback Turtle , Sea Genie and Spirit Miner and others . Spirit Miner is Natural Monster but I like it .

Untitled-1.jpg

Now I can get max silver 3 and my power is 32760 . Need to reach silver 2 power 7240 need but some card I lease to my friends is 3400 power . if I get about next 3800 card power I cash back my lease cards . So I need to reach silver 2 is about 3800 power . I rest about one year is so bad . Before the power rule do not have in splinterlands I reached sometime gold . In this time sell some card . But now so difficult to reach silver 2 . I use to cash out my dec is more bad I known but I need this so I play totally free and ever cash out dec .

Untitled2.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg

Now the first day of the season . I got seasonal rewards is very good but I try to play to reach my high rank Silver . So I am playing now .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now