RE: RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

Hi Guys. How are you guys doing?
I am excited. All the changes make me excited.
For the last three days I've been having trouble logging into POB (internet in my area), and when I managed to do it, it was only for a few minutes, 3 or 4 comments and that was it.
I just logged in today, with a moderately good connection and ohhh, surprise: advertising in the publications!
Now, I want to know : what is the benefit we all have or individual (I don't know), in relation to this.
If some charitable soul will take pity and explain me, please.
Thank you... (today I woke up a bit rough, I didn't sleep well).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center