The Closer Look of A Notebook (POBphotocontest New Round: CLOSE-UP)

I used to like to buy notebooks in the past. Not to mention some notebooks I got for free. So I have many notebooks of various design and sizes, but only a few are actually used. Mostly only half filled with my random notes, and some of them are still have a lot of blank sheets remains.

I know it's a bad habit, buying new things that we don't really need when we still can use the old ones. But for this past 3 years, I'm no longer collect any new notebooks, unless it's free. Should I be proud of myself? :P

Anyway, this is the closer look of one of my old notebooks. I like to take a close up photography because we can see another viewpoints of a subject. Like this one, the notebook binding looks like a tunnel.

Notebook 1.jpg

Notebook 3.jpg

Notebook 2b.jpg

Hope you enjoy the pictures.
Thanks for dropping by. And thanks a lot for the support. Have a nice day!


This is my entry for POBphotocontest New Round: CLOSE-UP
held by @friendlymoose
Community: C/Proof of Brain
Camera: Redmi Note 10s

LET'S JOIN THE CONTEST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center