Love For Polite People

Source

Today I was a guest of a polite girl in my neighbour room. She treat me so well that my heartiest love for her and blessings. When I'm not happy in my own room there my neighbour girls are so good in behaviour and they are so polite.

I'm going to leave the room next week inshaAllah (if Allah bless me with it) and I thought a lot that I shouldn’t compromise with a snake who can harm me anytime. Living with mental patient is like living with a beast and I'm no longer ready to take such risk and desperately waiting for the next week when I can move on successfully.

I came to this room to says my prayers as the woman in my room was busy talking bad words with her boyfriend. She is impersonate as she doesn’t have manner to talk and maintain a privacy for personal relationship. She had cross all the limits. I awake at midnight for her loud laughing and talking over phone. The woman doesn’t deserves to be loved and forgive as she is not polite and not even guilty for her bad activities.

I'm not leaving the room, that bad woman forcing me almost to leave the room by doing weird activities. I can't take it no more and after thinking a lot I decide finally to move on. Mental peace and security of life is more important than everything else.

My love and affection for polite people who knows how to talk with others and who has guilty feelings for doing bad to others. I will always pray to Almighty for those polite people who knows how to pay respect elders and how to be a good mate. I'm sorry that I can't forgive those whose has bad intentions and became my enemy. A person who doesn’t know to be polite will surely learn lessons in life or afterlife. Counting days when the next Friday will come.


Thanks For Reading

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now