Not unstaking pob.

Yes I was but now I am not.


I may not want to write as much on here now, but I do like the POB community, so will use my stake to upvote people I like and new under rewarded (IMO) authors.

There is with my critical thinking head on, no reason to let one or two negative people on hive change my view with regards to my chosen tribe.

As I said, I will be writing less, but I will be supporting more via votes for you all.

That is my final decision.
I find myself in a position where I do not need money, land, or anything else material or food based as I grow my own.

Including ganja #frot

So there it is, like on who wants to be a millionaire on TV, final decision.

Next question.

I will be buying more POB too, and continuing my unstake/power down of hive.

Can someone fix the link to hive so we can be free?
And make the claim tokens/rewards work so I do not have to keep clicking claim 10 times, refresh browser and click claim, repeat till it works?

As always have a superb day.

In it to support it. I have no interest in winning it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center