I wish I could be like them

DSC_0719.JPG


I wish hey!


I wish I was totally ignorant to all that is going on now.

I wish all I cared about was talking about hive and total nonsense whilst the world went full on communist Nazi extremist.

I wish I did not have to grow the food these people eat.

I wish they would get their heads from up their own arse and join a real conversation, as it is their future too.

I wish.

I wish they could think about life not just what to write that does not offend others due to peer pressure.

I wish.

I wish for a world with no central easily corrupted power, yes I wish.

I wish they would switch off the cognitive dissonance and wake up to the fact their government resents them and thinks they are useless eaters, I wish.

I wish they would wake the fuck up. I wish.

But looking at trending on here, it is not going to be anytime soon!

Have a great day, vote up, vote down. Bothers me not a fucking jot.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now