New habits and changes in life

When I got to proofofbrain I was just one of those who lived glued to my cell phone watching instagram for hours, supposedly finding out everything, it was an absurd routine, going to work listening to some music, playing Parcheesi or watching Netflix, then back to put on the headphones to start my instagram routine, from work to home about 1 hour on the way and all that time was spent in this social network.


source

I came home, played with my children and voila nothing changed, the moment came when I understood that something was not right, nothing was progressing, everything was a simple routine, after the first failure in the world of cryptocurrencies, I got carried away by the routine and the normality of life, the same always.

Thank God I understood that falling into deceptions in this cryptographic world was something normal, so I decided to dabble again, that's where we got to leofinance and then to Pob, which until now has been a path full of learning, a door to change that routine That I was absorbing myself, being able to write, being able to read interesting articles, creating a wide environment through this platform has been my best decision.

These days they have touched on various topics about curatorships and rewards, I am not yet very advanced in these topics, I am just learning and studying the environment more every day, but it seems to me that it is something of mutual cooperation, although we have a benefit By participating in this platform, we must also help each day find evident growth and thus be able to take this to another level and that many other authors can become an important part at the time of the votes.

Although proofofbrain at this time is part of my personal income along with other projects that I put into practice now that I am retiring from my daily work, I also try little by little to grow that power to give my contribution in the community, it is a discussion of Several days that I have seen from the hand of several authors and I am interesting since it helps me to learn more every day and makes me see that as a community you can make decisions together.

Thanks to proofofbrain I started a personal growth plan which I would like to share with you today.


source

I learned a new skill, yes gentlemen as you read it, writing was not my thing and it still is not but I am learning and I know that I will reach the level that I hope and not only write, but also other skills that I did not think I could master, but You risk me and today I see a lot of progress in everything that I have started with determination.

Help someone to see something else that is in their routine and I propose every day to help someone different, to understand that it is not just sitting around waiting for the government to solve their problems, but to act and start educating themselves in a different way. seek other paths and begin to forge a better future.

Mainly renounce my bad habits, to that of wasting time for hours in the cell phone, playing or reading the lives of others on Instagram, I gave up habits that did not bring me any benefit and took a turn to get up and get to see that vision that I keep in my life for all my family.

I decided to read a book, I have not advanced much, in addition to following a great advice, not to read more than 2 pages a day while I begin to enter this habit of reading, since I can fall into the theme of being overwhelmed and not continue, but I'm trying ... by the way, if you have one that you can recommend, I would appreciate it infinitely, I'm not very good at choosing a book.

Take a new route in the distribution of my day, now I organize everything so that my time is maximized and I can perform in the various daily activities, such as reading, studying with my children, spending time with them and my husband, walking, meditating and work everything with a good plan so that things can arise without stress and without despair.

I also broke the habit of spending on anything, now I can save and make small investments to see growth in the financial environment, in various ways.

I learned that it is not the hasty amount of what you want to do, but the consistency and determination that you develop.

I have psyched myself to various points, including this one, to go for what I want, because if I do not do it I will never achieve it and if I do not take a step forward I will always stay in the same place.

There are still comments like the following

YOU ARE TERRIBLE WITH WHAT YOU DO
to which I answer that for that I keep practicing

THE OTHERS ARE MUCH MORE SUCCESSFUL THAN YOU
to which I answer that those who are better are my greatest inspiration

You must surrender
My answer will always be, that although several times a day I feel like giving up, I will go ahead with my vision and my determination.

If they seek to discourage you, always remember that your brain takes care many times during the day of trying to take that mood away, but you are able to control those emotions.

Clearly define the vision and purpose of my life, has been one of the things that have awakened in me, I began to invest time and part of my income to see personal and financial growth.

Something very important is also to choose well the circle of influence that is around you, you may not have anything now and even so there will be people who will bother your sincere smile and your peace of Spirit, because in this way many will be the negatives that you They will induce you to give up and not follow your dreams, but it is up to you to know who to listen to and from whom to learn.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center