RE: RE: Life in Prison > MRNA Vaccine
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Prison > MRNA Vaccine

RE: Life in Prison > MRNA Vaccine

Since the Spanish flu of 1918, there has not been a singles safe effective vaccine for any flu type health issue. I personally have not had any flu shots in the last 35 years. If a fever is part of the flu I have never had the flu since before the age of 15 hen I suffered hypothermia.

Even if they eventually get this vaccine down to where it is not killing anyone I will still not take it. There is no reason for me to take it. I have not had a fever in over 30 years. I can conceive no reason to take the shot. Especially based on what they are continuing to learn about the vaccine, such as the recent effects on hearts and causing heart issue in young people. If a shot is not safe for pregnant or wanting to become pregnant then it certainly is not safe for an old fart like me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center