Be Good, Do Good, Feel Good | Sensiblecast

What's Good Hivers!

Earlier today me and my buddies were having some chill drinking, and for some reason our conversation lead wondering and asking ourselves the question "How come in any part of the world, somehow, in there own way, a evil person really exist? I mean, I wouldn't say I'm an angel or I'm perfect and that applies for both of us but what I meant by "evil person" I'm talking about any corrupted person, who care less of the common good, care less if they hurt anyone or hassle anyone, and its all about their own personal interest or gain and even if they have to commit a crime. it wouldn't matter.

Here's what I know,

On my own personal experience and understanding, #LIFE, is almost like a stock exchange chart or forex chart. I will always have my ups and downs, and it's constant that way. Collectively, I am 100% sure you can say the same for yourself, and 100% sure you, me and whoever's reading this that know themselves, can confidently say, We are far from evil. right?

So for anyone who's feeling down right now, if you're feeling all the bads and losing hope. remember the quote below. 😊

"This to shall pass"

13.png


Artwork by @sensiblecast


Screen Shot 2022-06-22 at 2.07.44 PM.png
Sensiblecast.gif
breaker.png


Follow me!


Visit my Page @sensiblecast.

PEAKD
SPLINTERLANDS
HIVE Onboard
BNB USD$100 Cashback


Screen Shot 2022-06-22 at 2.07.44 PM.png
breaker.png

#Begood #Hiveph #Kindness #sensible #trending #hivebuzz #pob

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center