Why are MOST people completely RETARDED today... What happened here?

image.png

image


Sometimes I feel like I'm surrounded by the people who have turned into complet retards.

What's the deal with that? Why does this feeling of my fellow colleagues come up every so often. I can't help but feel out of place, when the dumbest of our population happens to be working alongside me. Most of the time I hold my tongue, because I want to give them the benefit of the doubt, but after a while (I'm not sure when this happens, I haven't been able to find the pattern yet) I explode!

I don't understand how people have become so fucking blind. Is it just that they've mostly given up on humanity, and all they're after is their own agenda? That must be it, because there are those who simply are mentally slow, they're not to blame for anything. There are those who are born to be followers, they'll do what they're being told is best to do, without question and they have the right to be like that. There are those who've fallen into the trap of "voluntary obedience", who follow unknowingly against their will.

I mean there probably are a few more types of people out there, but in general this is what's out there. They mostly can me liberated from their mental slavery, if they want to be, but those who have gone over the edge, and convinced themselves their way is the only way, are too far gone. I'm sure somewhere, there's a way back into the light for them, but I'm no longer convinced they're worth it.

You see you always have to be open to your ideologies being wrong, if we don't question ourselves, how can we really grow?

All I'm saying is that I'm done with ass holes. Be it at work, amongst my friends and family. If you're a duck, until you come around on your own, get yourself out of the "retarded" state of mind you've chosen for yourself, my energy will be spent elsewhere.

Thanks for reading my little rant! I needed to do this before I blew up too hard... I am at work after all, and for now I want that paycheck.

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, AND DON'T FORGET YOU CAN SUPPORT ME WITHOUT MAKING A DENT IN YOUR WALLET

Simply use our referral links and we'll earn a little extra along the way:

| Hive | Presearch | Odysee | Minds | Hipcamp |



Find me on Social Media:

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/mugwortexpress/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Odysee: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Minds: https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=NoMansLand



FINDING AND HELPING DECENTRALIZATION EVERYWHERE:


presearch

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center