Staking over the year paid off.🍾🥂

Over the past months of this year;
we all have gone through different drama and decision sides within the ecosystem. But here we are, at the of the year awaiting Christmas 🎄 .

For me; this year has being full of achievement all the glory to God and the proofofbrain tribe and the support of every user and also the whales of the Ecosystem🙇🏻‍♂️.

Truthfulness, Selflessness, Honesty and Dedication.
Are the fours skills I really followed throughout the year of 2021; both on the community of Proofofbrain and also my life. To be honest me this far and my mind is at rest achieving my aims for the year.

‘So many are gone to rest due to illness and accidents’; but everyday I wake up again to see the light of dawn I am always Grateful to God and filled with the joy of dedicating my self to my passions. Having people who listen and gives a chance of audience are rear; but believe it/not, informations changes life for good and prosperity.

APPRECIATION TO MY TRIBE🥰.
Funny enough staking and growing through the POB tribe paid off;
And now I would be blessed with an early Christmas gift from the leaders of #VYB. Giving me an head start of success of a life time through an airdrop of 5,953.6 worth of vyb. I just feel the breakthrough I have always prayed for came to life.

b4490d03_16fa_4dc3_97dc_c7580d37e80f.jpeg
Here

Everyone around keeps asking why I am so excited;
And the one truth is, I have is the tears of joy and fulfillments, a purpose to the world. I am more than grateful to the leaders of #POB AND #VYB tribe. You all gave me a chance to scale through the hardship of unemployment in my world.😁

Telling a story about success; the POB/VYB tribe support gave me my breakthrough.

To cut all stories short;
2022 is a year of change and level up.

Staking would always give the room to grow in the tribe and the tribe itself would grow in you. I quote before everyone.

B438B2B5-2082-4A62-8EE4-4502C1706252.jpeg
I remain Savagetobi.

Merry Christmas everyone and have a wonder weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now