Scaling through the tension in the ecosystem.

Hey beautiful people of this tribe, It a great honor to pass on this information to everyone; it can be beneficial to everyone in any of your residence.

Reporting.
This is what I feel within my residence and please all I say is true and how it tries to affect my days.

Black & White.
Not to hide anything,
a major issue people face where I am presently is;
The stage of living an average life is pretty high so it’s all making the environment dull and black & white. What they earn can’t afford the things they use to afford before.

Plus this time of the year is being harsh and giving extreme temperatures been cold/hot with dust affecting most daily activities. Use to wish we had Snow over here since I was child😂.

Truth be told, I have no power over my environmental tensions but I have the power over myself by always doing my hobby to keep me on track. I can’t kill myself on unnecessary worries but would struggle and tell myself things would get better.

It’s like having unnecessary attachments is complicating the issues; but there’s no understanding that a man can never be perfect in life but just try to make your environment colorful and helpful in the little ways you can without no thoughts of rewards or change.

So I came up with this remedy just to keep me away from worries;

  • I go out, take a long stroll and work out. I found out when you jog every morning or a long stroll with a nice music (AirPods) just to keep the mind away from the tensions and being able to think forward.
  • I also just planted some vegetables & plants not far from my window; I can always nurture and monitor its growth. This also helps with fresh oxygen and nice smell.
  • visit my pals and watch movies, play board games and gist about having a better life one day.
  • Spending time on few tribes of Hive.

0CC9EC31-C2CE-44EF-AD2A-63A7FBD3134A.png
Here

Honestly, it’s just time between struggling and paradise. All we have being stressing the mind over can be attainable. Just patience with consistency to survive through the day and the next.

It’s now all about the survival and expections from what you have to offer. The mentality is affected by the environment.

It’s all going to be fine and do what makes you happy.

Thanking you all for the audience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now