Time for cherries ! 🍒

Hi guys!
Today was a day for cherries. 🍒
Namely, Simba and I got up early and went to pick cherries. 😊

The cherry season has started and I saw how people sell and buy them in stores and on the market. I am glad that there is a cherry tree in my grandmother's garden, which is not too big but just enough for us. 😁

Simba had to have his own photo. He happily jumped around me and helped me.


Mom separated the part for the cherry pie, and here she separated one part for me. For breakfast, I decided to make oatmeal with cherries. I added one banana and peanut butter.

Really delicious and healthy breakfast! 😊🍒

And here's my mom's cherry pie, which she makes with her homemade crust. She left it to bake for a while.


And ta-daa. The pie is ready! 😍

In the evening, I picked some cherries and ate them while watching Beauty and the Beast. I loved this Disney movie as a child. The day was wonderful and fulfilling, and we ate our fill and made all sorts of things from local cherries. And if you have a fruit tree nearby, you can have fun picking it, make something tasty and healthy, and have a fulfilling and wonderful day. 😁❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center