RE: RE: Count Your Blessings - And Be Blessed With Hive! My First Hive Contest.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Count Your Blessings - And Be Blessed With Hive! My First Hive Contest.

RE: Count Your Blessings - And Be Blessed With Hive! My First Hive Contest.

hi @wrestlingdesires, I've been busy with my comet ranking this afternoon :-) Remembered your contest and have come back and then was further reminded that comet.ranker is one of the requirements we can choose from lol. Can I cheekily say part 2 of the entry requirement completed lols. All my comet comments can be found on the latest comet.ranker post here: Opportunity matrix 2000 Hive. I'll get working on a Blessing post this eve and post the link here😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now