life in the slow lane - taking some time off from the internet.

Hey Brainiacs , how's everybody doing ?

I've noticed something not being so active. I haven't missed anything ...

My days used to revolve around watching charts and trying to keep up with 1000 different projects.

OK, that might be a bit of a stretch, but I would at least try to at least read a projects white paper.

Lately wifey and I have just been doing - well , that's it - just doing daily living stuff.

I haven't done shit really except an occasional store run, maybe clean the kitchen if I have to eat LOL


The FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) seems to have subsuded a bit, which for me has been a much needed break.

It's not really even a fear of not making a ton of $$$ really easy - it's also been the fear of being left behind.


So, while my activity is way way way down - my payouts are gonna TAKE A BEATING, but you know what ?

sometimes we just need to take a damn break to let our brain recouperate.

I got about another week or 2 of mundane adulty crap to take care - then I will start catching up again.

take care peeps ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now