RE: RE: POB TALK 23/07/2021 - #55
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 23/07/2021 - #55

RE: POB TALK 23/07/2021 - #55

This is a very wonderful one from you and like I do say in people comment, especially when I see things like this that triggers my keyboard,I love to express myself to the fullest length.

Let me say this first we are all products if our decision, which means decision life goes a long way in having a good or bad reputation in life,I once told a friend that we all choose to become what will are now.

That is why at one point or the other in life,I don't really give much attention to discussion that comes with fate in it,which mean our life or the way will live it most times does not need to do with the word fate

I said something yesterday on a mate post that we grew up looking like our parents,but will die looking like our decision,which mean either you choose to be good or bad in life ,it need to do with the decision you are taking.

Living a good life and most especially a life filled with impact is very important and needful,this at a point makes us relevant in life,we should also understand that we at least need to be a blessing to a soul in the course of our life time on earth.

Living a good life to me is not just an option,but a must cause a life need to be affected positively because of our existence in life,so I so encourage us all to be good to people ,even at the point where by they are not good to us.

One thing that we should also know that we should not expect anything in return at the cause of doing all this good act , cause expectations from people that we have influenced their life positively at times might leads to hear break for us.

Mind you don't always expect a return of good gesture back as the main reason of you showing it to other people,live with the mind set of what we be Said of me after am no longer here

To me this should be our driving force to be good and of highly level of intergrity in life


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center