RE: RE: If I'm collateral damage, what does that tell you?...That it's time to do some carpet bombing ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I'm collateral damage, what does that tell you?...That it's time to do some carpet bombing ?

RE: If I'm collateral damage, what does that tell you?...That it's time to do some carpet bombing ?

I am moist after reading this.

Why would I say moist? To throw the bits the fuck off... Gov federalis senior.

Mine - or any other account for that matter - are simply the battle ground for bigger accounts to re-adjust a mathematical equation in respects to the reward pool and the redistribution of Hive tokens.

img_0.9257481493863231.jpg

I can't decide which one I like better. Grubstaker rolls off the tongue nice.

img_0.25207363176949293.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center