The beautiful black Smith daughter (chapter 2)

Hello everyone, I apologize for not posting the next chapter earlier, that was due to health issues and all, I was undergoing medical treatment but thank God am better now so am posting the next chapter of the beautiful black Smith daughter. Enjoy your reading. Much love💝


Source

chapter 2

Who just walked in omg, drooling was never my thing but how come this. Thank God Felicia was able to bring me back to reality on time before anyone could notice.
What was that all about Felicia asked me and I was uhm nothing much but who is that guy and what his he doing here am sure he's not a student of this school, well he just got transferred here, he will be schooling here from now he's a new student Felicia said and why were you drooling over him she added, not like I was drooling, I was just staring that's all. Then she gave me a are you sure look and I just nodded.
After reading that day on our way home, me and my best friend was just singing and laughing all the way home, just then the most popular, ugly in my terms and very arrogant girl like she's really rude to everyone and always flaunting herself around. She just passed with the new transferred boy in the school, well am not surprised she's always like that.
Wait, isn't that Brenda with the new guy Felicia asked, at first I pretended not to hear her then she tapped me again and was like isn't that Brenda with the new boy in school she asked again, and I said yes she is, it is not a new thing she's always like that why are you surprised I asked her she was like nothing she just doesn't like the girl.
at school the next day
I got to school early that day so I could read cause I was told we might have a test so I decided to go get some water before I could settle down just then the new transferred boy was coming in again and just in time Brenda showed up out of no where and pushed me out of the road. Like seriously

Next chapter coming soon stay tuned. And thanks for dropping by my post hope you enjoyed your reading.
@hopestylist @tresuree

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center