Role Model || Modelo a Imitar [ENG/ESP]


Fuente

Good afternoon to all friends, God bless you.
Who in this life as a child has not had a hero or role model?
For example, I liked the Rocky movies a lot and I had so much admiration that I went out to train like him, in a way I would say that my role model brought benefits to my health and my physical condition.
When I grew up, things changed, although there are also many adults who continue to imitate someone, the same thing happens in my case, but as a Christian I try to follow advice that goes like this:

Therefore, imitate God in everything you do because you are his beloved children. Live a life filled with love, following the example of Christ. He loved us and offered himself as a sacrifice for us, as a pleasing aroma to God.

Ephesians 5:1-2

Amen, I believe that God is unique and original and that everything we do imitating Him will not only bring him glory but also many benefits for our lives.
So the best we can do is imitate Jesus.


Fuente


Fuente

Buenas tardes a todos amigos, que Dios les bendiga.
Quien en esta vida siendo chico no ha tenido algún héroe o modelo a seguir?
A mi por ejemplo me gustaban muchos las películas de Rocky y era tanta la admiración que tenía que salía a entrenar como el, en cierta manera diría que mi modelo a seguir me trajo beneficios a mi salud y a mi estado físico.
Ya de grande la cosa cambió, aunque también hay muchas personas adultas que siguen imitando a alguien, en mi caso también pasa la mismo pero como Cristiano trato de seguir un consejo que dice así :

Por lo tanto, imiten a Dios en todo lo que hagan porque ustedes son sus hijos queridos. Vivan una vida llena de amor, siguiendo el ejemplo de Cristo. Él nos amó y se ofreció a sí mismo como sacrificio por nosotros, como aroma agradable a Dios.

Efesios 5:1‭-‬2

Amén, creo que Dios es único y original y que todo lo que hagamos imitandole a Él no sólo le llevara gloria sino también muchos beneficios para nuestra vida.
Así que lo mejor que podemos hacer es Imitar a Jesús.


Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center