Morning Glory || Mañana de Gloria [ENG/ESP]

Good afternoon to all friends, may God bless you very much.
Yesterday in my post I shared with you what had been done on Sunday at the meeting of the congregation of which I am a part.
A blessed morning, mainly by the presence of God, and also by the achievement of many brothers to dedicate themselves to study the word of God and as I also said there was baptism, but I could not take many photographs, so today I share some so that You can see what I'm talking about.
May God bless you and don't forget to put God first in everything and He will bring blessing to your lives.

Buenas tardes a todos amigos, que Dios les bendiga mucho.
Ayer en mi post les compartí de lo que se había hecho el domingo en la reunión de la congregación de la que formo parte.
Una mañana bendecida, principalmente por la presencia de Dios, y también por el logro de muchos hermanos de dedicarse a estudiar la palabra de Dios y como también dije hubo bautismo, pero no pude pasar muchas fotografías,, por eso hoy les comparto algunas para que puedan ver de lo que les hablé.
Que Dios les bendiga y no olviden poner a Dios en primer lugar en todo y Él traerá bendición para sus vidas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center