I will rest in peace || En paz Descansaré [ENG/ESP]


Fuente

Good evening to all friends, may God bless each of you greatly.
It has become late today, Saturday is practically gone to receive Sunday.
And precisely the words that I want to share today are the following.

In peace I will lie down, and I will also sleep; Because only you, Jehovah, make me live confident.

Amen, that those same words that King David said at the time, also come out of our mouths, knowing that only in God we can live and rest confident, because if we put our entire lives in his hands we should fear nothing.


Fuente
Buenas noches a todos amigos, que Dios les bendiga grandemente a cada uno de ustedes.
Se ha hecho tarde hoy, prácticamente se va el Día sábado para recibir el domingo.
Y justamente las palabras que deseo compartir hoy son las siguientes.

En paz me acostaré, y asimismo dormiré; Porque solo tú, Jehová, me haces vivir confiado.

Amén, que esas mismas palabras que dijoel rey David en su momento, también salgan de nuestra boca, sabiendo que sólo en Dios podemos vivir y descansar confiados, porque si ponemos nuestra vida entera en sus manos nada debemos de temer.


Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center